1. Topics

    1. Hoth is a terrible map

      31 Replies 508 Views

      by Onasi, Wed Feb 13, 2019 6:57 pm

      31 Replies
      508 Views
    2. Stat viewer

      2 Replies 97 Views

      by Grab, Tue Jan 01, 2019 2:30 pm

      2 Replies
      97 Views
    3. Ammo

      4 Replies 80 Views

      by Grab, Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:37 pm

      4 Replies
      80 Views
    4. Make desann great again!

      3 Replies 86 Views

      by dem0n, Sun Feb 24, 2019 3:23 pm

      3 Replies
      86 Views
    5. Saber Def

      27 Replies 806 Views

      by alpha, Wed Jun 13, 2018 9:50 pm

      27 Replies
      806 Views
    6. Balance weapons

      8 Replies 175 Views

      by dem0n, Sat Dec 29, 2018 5:26 pm

      8 Replies
      175 Views
    7. Balance Flechette

      7 Replies 194 Views

      by Grab, Fri Dec 14, 2018 9:32 pm

      7 Replies
      194 Views
    8. Disarm Mechanic

      19 Replies 442 Views

      by Onasi, Wed Nov 14, 2018 12:44 pm

      19 Replies
      442 Views
    9. Hoth 2nd obj rush

      10 Replies 311 Views

      by Duo, Tue Nov 20, 2018 12:41 pm

      10 Replies
      311 Views
    10. PSA: ammo cans

      0 Replies 45 Views

      by Duo, Sun Dec 09, 2018 3:56 pm

      0 Replies
      45 Views
    11. +using people who have 0 ammo

      0 Replies 59 Views

      by Duo, Sun Dec 02, 2018 7:18 pm

      0 Replies
      59 Views
    12. Tie breaker

      8 Replies 183 Views

      by Grab, Fri Nov 02, 2018 6:23 pm

      8 Replies
      183 Views
    13. Basket ball?

      1 Replies 64 Views

      by Grab, Mon Nov 05, 2018 2:38 pm

      1 Replies
      64 Views
    14. Siege innovation and the required client mod

      6 Replies 162 Views

      by Duo, Tue Sep 11, 2018 12:49 am

      6 Replies
      162 Views
    15. Hoth class rebalancing

      19 Replies 1050 Views

      by Duo, Fri Jan 27, 2017 2:17 pm

      19 Replies
      1050 Views
    16. g_infinitecharge 2

      1 Replies 70 Views

      by Duo, Mon Sep 10, 2018 4:23 pm

      1 Replies
      70 Views
    17. Concussion Rifle

      7 Replies 165 Views

      by Onasi, Sun Sep 09, 2018 11:20 am

      7 Replies
      165 Views
    18. PSA: Boosting

      1 Replies 69 Views

      by Duo, Sat Sep 01, 2018 5:58 pm

      1 Replies
      69 Views
    19. Disable g_infinitecharge

      9 Replies 671 Views

      by Grab, Sat Jan 06, 2018 2:17 pm

      9 Replies
      671 Views
    20. Siege demos

      0 Replies 102 Views

      by Onasi, Mon Jul 16, 2018 4:21 pm

      0 Replies
      102 Views
    21. Damage

      4 Replies 300 Views

      by Duo, Mon Apr 23, 2018 4:29 pm

      4 Replies
      300 Views
    22. Fix direct hits

      0 Replies 122 Views

      by Grab, Thu Apr 19, 2018 7:27 pm

      0 Replies
      122 Views
    23. Double HW

      2 Replies 287 Views

      by Black, Mon Jan 29, 2018 4:01 pm

      2 Replies
      287 Views
    24. Rocket HP

      10 Replies 853 Views

      by Duo, Wed Jan 10, 2018 11:37 pm

      10 Replies
      853 Views
    25. Slants

      3 Replies 349 Views

      by Black, Wed Nov 15, 2017 1:28 pm

      3 Replies
      349 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum