1. Topics

    1. RaX jOrIs Is OvErPoWeReD aT fIrSt ObJ!!111111111111111111111111111111

      4 Replies 76 Views

      by Duo, Fri Jun 14, 2019 5:55 pm

      4 Replies
      76 Views
    2. ASL Victims List

      0 Replies 23 Views

      by Duo, Mon Jun 10, 2019 3:38 pm

      0 Replies
      23 Views
    3. Hoth is a terrible map

      31 Replies 571 Views

      by Onasi, Wed Feb 13, 2019 6:57 pm

      31 Replies
      571 Views
    4. Stat viewer

      2 Replies 104 Views

      by Grab, Tue Jan 01, 2019 2:30 pm

      2 Replies
      104 Views
    5. Ammo

      4 Replies 94 Views

      by Grab, Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:37 pm

      4 Replies
      94 Views
    6. Make desann great again!

      3 Replies 99 Views

      by dem0n, Sun Feb 24, 2019 3:23 pm

      3 Replies
      99 Views
    7. Saber Def

      27 Replies 854 Views

      by alpha, Wed Jun 13, 2018 9:50 pm

      27 Replies
      854 Views
    8. Balance weapons

      8 Replies 192 Views

      by dem0n, Sat Dec 29, 2018 5:26 pm

      8 Replies
      192 Views
    9. Balance Flechette

      7 Replies 206 Views

      by Grab, Fri Dec 14, 2018 9:32 pm

      7 Replies
      206 Views
    10. Disarm Mechanic

      19 Replies 473 Views

      by Onasi, Wed Nov 14, 2018 12:44 pm

      19 Replies
      473 Views
    11. Hoth 2nd obj rush

      10 Replies 327 Views

      by Duo, Tue Nov 20, 2018 12:41 pm

      10 Replies
      327 Views
    12. PSA: ammo cans

      0 Replies 53 Views

      by Duo, Sun Dec 09, 2018 3:56 pm

      0 Replies
      53 Views
    13. +using people who have 0 ammo

      0 Replies 67 Views

      by Duo, Sun Dec 02, 2018 7:18 pm

      0 Replies
      67 Views
    14. Tie breaker

      8 Replies 197 Views

      by Grab, Fri Nov 02, 2018 6:23 pm

      8 Replies
      197 Views
    15. Basket ball?

      1 Replies 69 Views

      by Grab, Mon Nov 05, 2018 2:38 pm

      1 Replies
      69 Views
    16. Siege innovation and the required client mod

      6 Replies 174 Views

      by Duo, Tue Sep 11, 2018 12:49 am

      6 Replies
      174 Views
    17. Hoth class rebalancing

      19 Replies 1078 Views

      by Duo, Fri Jan 27, 2017 2:17 pm

      19 Replies
      1078 Views
    18. g_infinitecharge 2

      1 Replies 76 Views

      by Duo, Mon Sep 10, 2018 4:23 pm

      1 Replies
      76 Views
    19. Concussion Rifle

      7 Replies 178 Views

      by Onasi, Sun Sep 09, 2018 11:20 am

      7 Replies
      178 Views
    20. PSA: Boosting

      1 Replies 76 Views

      by Duo, Sat Sep 01, 2018 5:58 pm

      1 Replies
      76 Views
    21. Disable g_infinitecharge

      9 Replies 686 Views

      by Grab, Sat Jan 06, 2018 2:17 pm

      9 Replies
      686 Views
    22. Siege demos

      0 Replies 109 Views

      by Onasi, Mon Jul 16, 2018 4:21 pm

      0 Replies
      109 Views
    23. Damage

      4 Replies 312 Views

      by Duo, Mon Apr 23, 2018 4:29 pm

      4 Replies
      312 Views
    24. Fix direct hits

      0 Replies 130 Views

      by Grab, Thu Apr 19, 2018 7:27 pm

      0 Replies
      130 Views
    25. Double HW

      2 Replies 295 Views

      by Black, Mon Jan 29, 2018 4:01 pm

      2 Replies
      295 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum