1. Topics

    1. RaX jOrIs Is OvErPoWeReD aT fIrSt ObJ!!111111111111111111111111111111

      4 Replies 58 Views

      by Duo, Fri Jun 14, 2019 5:55 pm

      4 Replies
      58 Views
    2. ASL Victims List

      0 Replies 17 Views

      by Duo, Mon Jun 10, 2019 3:38 pm

      0 Replies
      17 Views
    3. Hoth is a terrible map

      31 Replies 566 Views

      by Onasi, Wed Feb 13, 2019 6:57 pm

      31 Replies
      566 Views
    4. Stat viewer

      2 Replies 102 Views

      by Grab, Tue Jan 01, 2019 2:30 pm

      2 Replies
      102 Views
    5. Ammo

      4 Replies 91 Views

      by Grab, Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:37 pm

      4 Replies
      91 Views
    6. Make desann great again!

      3 Replies 96 Views

      by dem0n, Sun Feb 24, 2019 3:23 pm

      3 Replies
      96 Views
    7. Saber Def

      27 Replies 849 Views

      by alpha, Wed Jun 13, 2018 9:50 pm

      27 Replies
      849 Views
    8. Balance weapons

      8 Replies 190 Views

      by dem0n, Sat Dec 29, 2018 5:26 pm

      8 Replies
      190 Views
    9. Balance Flechette

      7 Replies 204 Views

      by Grab, Fri Dec 14, 2018 9:32 pm

      7 Replies
      204 Views
    10. Disarm Mechanic

      19 Replies 470 Views

      by Onasi, Wed Nov 14, 2018 12:44 pm

      19 Replies
      470 Views
    11. Hoth 2nd obj rush

      10 Replies 325 Views

      by Duo, Tue Nov 20, 2018 12:41 pm

      10 Replies
      325 Views
    12. PSA: ammo cans

      0 Replies 48 Views

      by Duo, Sun Dec 09, 2018 3:56 pm

      0 Replies
      48 Views
    13. +using people who have 0 ammo

      0 Replies 62 Views

      by Duo, Sun Dec 02, 2018 7:18 pm

      0 Replies
      62 Views
    14. Tie breaker

      8 Replies 196 Views

      by Grab, Fri Nov 02, 2018 6:23 pm

      8 Replies
      196 Views
    15. Basket ball?

      1 Replies 68 Views

      by Grab, Mon Nov 05, 2018 2:38 pm

      1 Replies
      68 Views
    16. Siege innovation and the required client mod

      6 Replies 172 Views

      by Duo, Tue Sep 11, 2018 12:49 am

      6 Replies
      172 Views
    17. Hoth class rebalancing

      19 Replies 1075 Views

      by Duo, Fri Jan 27, 2017 2:17 pm

      19 Replies
      1075 Views
    18. g_infinitecharge 2

      1 Replies 74 Views

      by Duo, Mon Sep 10, 2018 4:23 pm

      1 Replies
      74 Views
    19. Concussion Rifle

      7 Replies 176 Views

      by Onasi, Sun Sep 09, 2018 11:20 am

      7 Replies
      176 Views
    20. PSA: Boosting

      1 Replies 74 Views

      by Duo, Sat Sep 01, 2018 5:58 pm

      1 Replies
      74 Views
    21. Disable g_infinitecharge

      9 Replies 684 Views

      by Grab, Sat Jan 06, 2018 2:17 pm

      9 Replies
      684 Views
    22. Siege demos

      0 Replies 105 Views

      by Onasi, Mon Jul 16, 2018 4:21 pm

      0 Replies
      105 Views
    23. Damage

      4 Replies 309 Views

      by Duo, Mon Apr 23, 2018 4:29 pm

      4 Replies
      309 Views
    24. Fix direct hits

      0 Replies 125 Views

      by Grab, Thu Apr 19, 2018 7:27 pm

      0 Replies
      125 Views
    25. Double HW

      2 Replies 293 Views

      by Black, Mon Jan 29, 2018 4:01 pm

      2 Replies
      293 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum