1. Announcements

    1. base_entranced

      0 Replies 416 Views

      by dem0n, Sun Feb 26, 2017 3:29 pm

      0 Replies
      416 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Self-max

      8 Replies 236 Views

      by Duo, Thu Jun 14, 2018 5:21 pm

      8 Replies
      236 Views
    2. Update

      0 Replies 111 Views

      by Duo, Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:25 pm

      0 Replies
      111 Views
    3. Projectile pushing/deflection fixed

      0 Replies 100 Views

      by Duo, Fri Jun 15, 2018 4:10 pm

      0 Replies
      100 Views
    4. Ghosts?

      4 Replies 208 Views

      by Black, Wed May 16, 2018 1:26 pm

      4 Replies
      208 Views
    5. trigger_hurt more death effects

      3 Replies 291 Views

      by Grab, Sat Dec 30, 2017 5:27 pm

      3 Replies
      291 Views
    6. Server update

      0 Replies 124 Views

      by Duo, Tue Apr 24, 2018 1:24 pm

      0 Replies
      124 Views
    7. Update

      1 Replies 353 Views

      by Duo, Thu Mar 01, 2018 2:48 pm

      1 Replies
      353 Views
    8. Map changelog

      0 Replies 167 Views

      by Duo, Tue Feb 06, 2018 5:32 pm

      0 Replies
      167 Views
    9. Map multivoting

      1 Replies 238 Views

      by Duo, Fri Dec 22, 2017 8:06 pm

      1 Replies
      238 Views
    10. Class limit

      2 Replies 243 Views

      by Grab, Tue Dec 19, 2017 3:15 pm

      2 Replies
      243 Views
    11. Update

      0 Replies 229 Views

      by Duo, Sun Dec 03, 2017 5:34 pm

      0 Replies
      229 Views
    12. 2 bug fixes

      0 Replies 214 Views

      by Duo, Mon Nov 13, 2017 10:37 pm

      0 Replies
      214 Views
    13. Server update

      1 Replies 266 Views

      by Duo, Mon Oct 23, 2017 5:36 pm

      1 Replies
      266 Views
    14. Cargo destructible box

      1 Replies 245 Views

      by Duo, Tue Oct 17, 2017 3:48 pm

      1 Replies
      245 Views
    15. Rare Shield Spam Issue

      1 Replies 297 Views

      by Black, Thu Aug 31, 2017 1:26 pm

      1 Replies
      297 Views
    16. Trip Mines for map makers

      1 Replies 276 Views

      by Grab, Fri Aug 11, 2017 3:52 pm

      1 Replies
      276 Views
    17. Sentry and remote max range

      3 Replies 658 Views

      by Grab, Fri Sep 08, 2017 3:06 pm

      3 Replies
      658 Views
    18. Fix projectile pushing

      3 Replies 579 Views

      by Onasi, Sun Sep 03, 2017 5:03 am

      3 Replies
      579 Views
    19. Rcon vote pass/fail feature

      19 Replies 1664 Views

      by dem0n, Wed Aug 16, 2017 11:21 am

      19 Replies
      1664 Views
    20. Stats

      4 Replies 685 Views

      by Duo, Mon May 08, 2017 3:17 pm

      4 Replies
      685 Views
    21. func_rotating breaks thermals and det packs

      5 Replies 681 Views

      by Grab, Fri Aug 18, 2017 11:31 am

      5 Replies
      681 Views
    22. Control inactive players

      0 Replies 225 Views

      by dem0n, Wed Aug 16, 2017 11:31 am

      0 Replies
      225 Views
    23. Invulnerable ball doesn't give players invulnerability

      3 Replies 446 Views

      by Grab, Fri Aug 11, 2017 3:30 pm

      3 Replies
      446 Views
    24. Model scales

      0 Replies 271 Views

      by Grab, Thu Jun 22, 2017 7:08 pm

      0 Replies
      271 Views
    25. Class limits

      0 Replies 266 Views

      by Duo, Mon Jun 12, 2017 8:45 pm

      0 Replies
      266 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum